Skip To Main Content
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
PK & Kinder Registration Event
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
SSE Chick-fil-A Spirit Night
-
Wed, May 8
SSE's Team Jersey Day
-
Thu, May 9
SSE's Fifth Grade Wax Museum
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Falcon Spring Showcase
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
LDISD Retirement Reception
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
SSE's Leadership Assembly  
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
SSE's College Spirit Day
-
Early Release Day
-
Lake Dallas High Graduation
-
University of North Texas
Thu, May 23
Early Release Day
-
Fri, May 24
Early Release Day
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendars

Search

Date Range
-